D-Clef Music: Ondria Witt

Purchase CD

Songs Along the Way Album


Songs Along the Way is an ecclectic collection of inspirational praise and worship music. This album focuses on a very personal spiritual journey for the artist, which is easy for others to relate to. The musical styles vary within the album, but the ultimate goal is to engage listeners in a time of worship, which will strengthen their personal relationship with God.

Songs Along the Way was released in June of 2007 and features:

Robert J. Durocher, Jr: Composer, Arranger, Piano, Keyboards, Organ, Producer

Ondria Durocher Witt: Composer, Vocals

Derek Sjoblom: Composer (Ontitles), Acoustic and Electric Guitars

Megan Meek: Bass Guitar

Blake Scearce: Percussion

Brittany Durocher: Co-Writer for Not a Fad

Aleksandr Witt: Original Composition of Here We Are In Paradise

Item Added.
Adding Item.